41% korting op alle bestellingen (Code: WYJU) Promotie (09.14-09.15)

Oil Painting Testimonials

  1  2 3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18 

Review door Michele

2017-11-03

looks amazing, and the perfect size to fit over a queen bed!MicheleRoma, Italy

Review door Ruggero Rizzo

2017-10-28

Package was as described and it came in 20 days. Overall a very good buy. Will shop again.Ruggero RizzoUlm, Germany

Review door Cristina

2017-10-24

Excellent service, thank you. Package arrived on time and was very securely wrapped. I will definitely recommend this web site and its services to family and friends. I will be placing another order without hesitation. Many thanks.Cristinamännedorf, Switzerland

Review door Rashid

2017-10-21

The painting I received is beautiful and fully meets my expectations. I could not be happier about this picture.RashidUT, United States

Review door Lukhutashvili George

2017-10-18

I am very happy, of my "Road along the Loing Canal" by Camille Pisarro, incidentally my apartment in Paris can be seen in the picture. I have three more orders filed with you, I hope I to appreciate them like the picture as soon I received.Lukhutashvili GeorgeМоскв,115184, Russia

Review door Janssens

2017-10-15

I'm very satisfied with my purchase. It's just as I imagine. The painting was just lIke it was on line. I will be ordering again.Janssensdamme, Belgium

Review door Mark Kerr

2017-10-14

I received my beautiful painting in the mail and it took my breath away! The painting is of my Great, Great Grandfather and it is a mirror image of the picture. Absolutely magnificent! I collect antiques and this painting will fit in with everything in my home. This is my third painting I have ordered from Artisoo Gallery and they have all been fabulous!! Thanks, again for helping me turn my house into a dream home!Mark KerrFleetwood, Fy78pq, United Kingdom

Review door bernice jefferson

2017-10-13

love it. goes well with my lounge. it even came with little gloves to handle the painting. so cute.bernice jeffersonLos angeles, CALIFORNIA, United States

Review door Daniel

2017-10-09

Het schilderij is zoals we het ons voorgesteld hadden. Mooi van kleur enafmetingen het hangt als een mooie eye catsher op onze muur. We zijn we erg blij mee.DanielZoetermeer, Netherlands

Review door Jonne Slemons

2017-10-08

My wife says this is one of the best gifts that I have ever given her. The picture is beautiful and the attention to detail is outstanding! Now the tough part is trying to pick out what we want to order next.Jonne SlemonsChugiak, 99567-1806, USA

Review door Renee Brown

2017-10-08

Just like how it looks in the picture. Of course, not 100%. Loved it. It was very fast delivery. Impressive!Renee BrownFLOWER MOUND, TEXAS, United States

Review door Bjarne Høstmark

2017-10-04

I received the oil portrait I ordered and it is a beautiful of I and my wife. I love this oil portraits and it is beautiful. I will be ordering again from this gallery.Bjarne Høstmark CALUIRE, 69300, France

Review door Juergen Lehn

2017-10-04

Very Fast delivery and paintings in perfect order, no damage, packed safely and extremely happy with everything, thank you.Juergen LehnMichendorf/OT, Germany

Review door Massimo Cavalli

2017-09-29

Absolutely loved this painting. Excellent im glad with all pictured exactly as showed. I have since gone on to buy 3 more paintings from artisoo.com.Massimo CavalliBattaglia Terme, Padova, Italy

Review door Fazekas Gabriela Alina

2017-09-28

I ordered a reproduction of The Kiss. Overall, I'm satisfied; it looks nice on the wall.Fazekas Gabriela Alina Oradea, 410514, Romania

Review door Pablo Ruiz

2017-09-26

You have done several family portrait re-creations for me but the most recent is by the far the best. We have been able to share it with other family members and they have all been impressed. Thank you for your excellent work.Pablo RuizSant Lluis, 07710, Spain

Review door Monica Chew

2017-09-25

This is very exquisite! It adds a touch of class to my wall. You can also feel the texture of the brush strokes. This came within 12 days after the shipment notification. Am looking to buy other paintings for my house! Monica ChewSALEM, VIRGINIA, United States

Review door PAUL BEAU

2017-09-24

Paintings arrived much faster than expected. Each frame was covered with its own thin plastic shield and all items were neatly bubble wrapped inside the box. PAUL BEAUsurprise, AZ, United States

Review door Mogis Colette

2017-09-21

We are very happy with the colours and the quality of art. The shipping time was as advertised.I will definitely order again!Mogis ColetteBERGERES LES VERTUS, France

Review door Tiny David

2017-09-19

I just received my painting. It absolutely exceeded my expectations. Thank you very much.Tiny DavidUSA

  1  2 3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18 
Artisoo Oil Painting Reproductions 9.4 10 Out of 355 Reviews 355


Meld u aan voor Artisoo.com Email Updates